The Chief Minister is elected through a majority in the state legislative assembly. As recommended by the state's governor, who serves as the appointing authority, this is procedurally created by the legislative assembly's vote of confidence. They have a five-year term limit.

List of Current Chief Ministers of India | rituals is an employment related news portal powered by Karmasandhan Publishers, an interactive agency. We bring you the latest recruitment and employment news in India, across the country. The portal covers all the employment news that comes under the Govt. Sectors, such as – vacancies in various departments under the Central Govt. and State Govt., Government Undertaking Companies/ Enterprises (PSUs) and Factories, as well as from some of the renowned Commissions and Recruitment Boards, such as- Union Public Service Commission (UPSC), Public Service Commission (PSC), Staff Selection Commission (SSC), Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) and etc. The portal also gives employment news under Police and Defense Department, such as State Level Police, Central Armed Police Forces (i.e. SSB. CISF, BSF, CRPF, SRPF, ITBP), Indian Army, Navy, Air Force, Coast Guard and Ordnance Factories/Industries under the Ministry of Defence.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.