Harmanpreet Kaur is the captain of which of these Women's Premier League team?  - Sarkari Result

Harmanpreet Kaur is the captain of which of these Women’s Premier League team? – Sarkari Result

#KBC2022 #KBCOfflineQuiz #KBCQuiz #kbcquestions #general knowledge #entertainment

Question – Harmanpreet Kaur is the captain of which of these Women’s Premier League team?

KBC 15 Question Answer:


A Mumbai Indians
B.Gujarat Giants
C. UP Warriors
D. delhi capitals

Answer: Mumbai Indians

kbc quiz question answer 2023

Three of the six Padma Vibhushan awardees will be conferred posthumously. They are, medical professional Dilip Mahalanbis, late politician, Mulayam Singh Yadav and architect Balkrishna Doshi.

Other Padma Vibhushan awardees are former Chief Minister of Karnataka, SM Krishna and mathematician Srinivasa Vardhan. Meanwhile, nine will receive the Padma Bhushan, the third highest civilian honour. They are singer Vani Jayaram, teacher Sudha Murthy, Kapil Kapoor, Kamlesh D Patel, Deepak Dhar, Swami Chinna Jeer, Sumar Kalyanpur, Kumar Mangalam Birla and SL Bhairappa. The list includes 91 Padma Shri awardees, of whom 19 are women. The list also includes 2 persons from the category of Foreigners/NRI/PIO/OCI.


What is Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC)?

Abbreviated as Kaun Banega Crorepati KBC, the first show of the KBC game (Year: 2000–01) was shown on SarkariExam.com hosted by Mr. Amitabh Bachchan at that time. It is a Hindi television program in which the anchor asks a question to the audience and selects the audience some questions related to general knowledge which the person playing has to answer correctly.

On SarkariExam.com, if the person answers the question correctly, then the anchor hosting the KBC game gives him some money depending on the stage of the question. Here we have listed the frequently asked questions in KBC along with their answers which will be helpful for your exam and interview.

Read this also-

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.