KBC 15 Registration: जिस्ट्रेशन हुआ शुरु सवालो के जवाब देकर 100% बनेंगे करोडपति

KBC 15 Registration: Registration has started and 100% will become crorepati by answering questions

Post Last Updated on: Saturday, May 6, 2023 @ 3:15 pm

KBC 15 Registration: Registration has started and 100% will become crorepati by answering questions

kbc 15 registration 2023

Registration for Kaun Banega Crorepati has started. People from all over the country can participate in the show. The 15th season of the show is about to start and if you want to try your luck then you can register for it. Here is a step by step guide on how to register for Kaun Banega Crorepati.

There are different ways to register for Kaun Banega Crorepati and become a crorepati by answering the questions. One way is by participating in the daily shows aired on Sonyliv channel. You can view it on your mobile and answer the questions given to you.

kbc registration 2023

To register for Kaun Banega Crorepati, you need to download the Sony LIV app. After that, you need to enter your phone number and email address to create an account. Then, you will be asked to provide your age, gender, occupation and educational qualification. You will also need to select your state and region.

show name Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC)
Host name- Amitabh Bachchan
Year – 2023
Registration Date – Start
Social class – reality show
prize money – Rs 7.5 crore
official website – Click here

How to register in KBC 15?

At the end you will be asked to answer the questions shown in the TV show. If you answer correctly, you will get a confirmation notification on your screen. You can also register for the show through SMS or call. For more details you can visit the official website of Sony LIV.

important link

Download Sarkari Exam
mobile app

Click here

join us

join Here

now jobs update
find it on instagram

follow here

official website

Click here

Sarkari Result Tool

Click here

Comment: All the readers are informed that all the information given above is just for updating. For exact details visit the official website/portal.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.