Sahara India Refund News : सहारा ने बताया पैसा कैसे मिलेगा, इन 5 राज्यों में मिलेगा पहले भुगतान

Sahara India Refund News: Sahara told how to get the money

Post Last Updated: Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 4:31 pm

Sahara India Refund News: Sahara told how to get money, first payment will be available in these 5 states

sahara india refund news

The Supreme Court has issued a new notice to all the investors of Sahara. In such a situation, the Supreme Court has issued a new directive putting pressure on Sahara owner Subrata Roy. It is being told that now the money of the first page will be returned to the investors within just 48 hours. Along with this, it has also been told that which five states will Sahara India pay first.

Explain that after the order of the Supreme Court, 5000 crore rupees will be returned to the investors. Let us tell you that a complete road map is being prepared for how Rs 5000 crore will be allocated to the people. Many people would believe that if everyone’s money will come in it, then it is not so at all.

According to this new guideline of Sahara India, now investors do not even have to worry because their money is going to reach their bank account soon. On the other hand, both the central government and the state government have started putting pressure on Sahara. There is a lot of anger among people about how long it will take for Sahara to return their money and protests are happening continuously. This is a big reason for the government to act.

sahara india refund news

After the order is issued by the ministry, it is being told that the money of the first phase can start reaching the people in 48 hours. So if you are an investor in Sahara then you need not worry now as the payment will be done in the first five states. Which include Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

important link

Download Sarkari Exam
mobile app

Click here

join us

join Here

now jobs update
find it on instagram

follow here

official website

Click here

Sarkari Result Tool

Click here

Comment: All the readers are informed that all the information given above is just for updating. For exact details visit the official website/portal.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.